Home

Office of the President


Connect Follow us Become a fan YouTube See our photos on Flickr Pinterest

President’s Cabinet

Michael Bell Michael J. Bell
Interim Vice President and Dean of the College
Phone: (859) 233-8121
E-mail: mbell@transy.edu

Brad Goan Brad Goan
Vice President for Enrollment and Dean of Admissions
Phone: (859) 233-8242
E-mail: bgoan@transy.edu

Barbara LoMonaco Barbara LoMonaco
Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
Phone: (859) 233-8215
E-mail: blomonaco@transy.edu

Marc A. Mathews Marc A. Mathews
Vice President for Finance and Business
Phone: (859) 233-8100
E-mail: mmathews@transy.edu

Marc A. Mathews Kirk Purdom
Vice President for Advancement
Phone: (859) 233-8551
E-mail:kpurdom@transy.edu

Michele Sparks Michele Sparks
Vice President for Marketing and Communications
Phone: (859) 233-8236
E-mail: msparks@transy.edu

Jason WhitakerJason Whitaker
Vice President for Information Technology
Phone: (859) 233-8289
E-mail: jwhitaker@transy.edu

Contact Us | Maps & Directions | Feedback | © 2003-2014 Transylvania University. All rights reserved.

Transylvania University admits students regardless of age, race, color, ethnicity, religion, gender, sexual orientation, disability, veteran status, national origin, or any other classification protected by federal or state law or local ordinance.