A-Z Index  |  Site Map  


A-Z Index  |  Site Map   icons Printer-friendly version Email this page

Academic Divisions

The academic programs at Transylvania are grouped into four divisions: Fine Arts, Humanities, Natural Sciences & Mathematics, and Social Sciences. These divisions help integrate similar areas of study, promote faculty collaboration, encourage the development of interdisciplinary programs and activities, and ensure equitable representation for all of the academic programs in university administration and policy decisions.

Contact Us | Maps & Directions | Feedback | © 2003-2014 Transylvania University. All rights reserved.

Transylvania does not base employment or academic decisions on a person’s age, race, color, gender, disability or any other criteria prohibited by law. We are committed to providing equal opportunity in employment and education for all.